Scroll To Top

Julian Hill MPFederal Member for Bruce


It's compulsory for Australian citizens aged 18 and over to enrol and vote.

Bruce electorate

Federal electoral division of Bruce

Following the 2021 redistribution, Bruce now includes the suburbs of Dandenong North, Doveton, Endeavour Hills, Eumemmerring, Hallam, Lysterfield South, Narre Warren and Narre Warren North. And parts of Berwick, Dandenong, Harkaway, Mulgrave, Narre Warren South, Noble Park, and Noble Park North.

Bruce Federal Electorate map

Enrol to vote

All Australian citizens aged 18 years and over are required by law to enrol to vote. You can enrol to vote at 16 or 17 years old, but you can't vote until you turn 18.

Check your enrolment details

Enrol to vote

Change your address

Alternatively you can pick up an enrolment form at any AEC office, Australia Post outlet, Centrelink or Medicare service centre.

Contact the Australian Electoral Commission for further help or information, or phone 13 23 26.